All-Star Survivor: Alaska

A fan fiction serial novel, by Mario Lanza

16 of the best Survivor players of all time, stranded in the rugged Alaskan wilderness. They will be forced to live together, to form a new society, and to play the ultimate survival game. After 39 days, one of them will walk away with one million dollars, and the title of the ultimate Survivor.

This is their adventure.

This is their story.

Episode #1: This Aint No Summer Camp

Episode #2: Red Rover

Episode #3: Just Because I Like You...

Episode #4: Respect Your Enemy

Episode #5: A Damsel in Distress

Episode #6: Welcome to Hell

Episode #7: Suspicious Minds

Episode #8: Tug of War

Episode #9: Beware the Dark Side

Episode #10: Chaos Theory

Episode #11: A Cabin by the Sea

Episode #12: The Fifth Wheel

Episode #13 (finale): Mindgames

All-Star Alaska Special: The Reunion Show

All-Star Alaska Supplement - Writer's Commentary:

"Back to Alaska"

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Frequently Asked Questions Page

Back to the All-Star Fan Fiction Index Page